Kerry Molyneaux-Waugh

Reception and Administrative Support
kerrymw@dfpei.pe.ca
902-892-5331

Kerry joined our in 2023 as an Administrative Assistant. She comes to us with previous working experience with Municipal, Provincial, and Federal Governments. She has experience working in the non-profit industry, as well as working with mentally and physically challenged in PEI.

Kerry will try to the best of her knowledge and abilities to help DFPEI & producers in any way that she can. She is always willing to try and take on new challenges in order to learn new things within the industry.

In Kerry’s spare time she enjoys spending time with her family, friends, and dog “Deliahla”.  KerryLoves swimming and being anywhere were there are waves. She is a huge Disney fan and hopes to one day swim with dolphins.

Meet the STAFF

Our Staff Members

Our staff are working hard to provide the best dairy products to Prince Edward Island across the entire supply chain.

Doug Thompson

General Manager
dthompson@dfpei.pe.ca

Sarah Stanley

Policy and Operations Officer
sstanley@dfpei.pe.ca

Linda Bowley

Pooling & Payments Specialist; IT Coordinator
lbowley@dfpei.pe.ca

Cassandra Jay

Dairy Inspector and proAction® Validator
cjay@dfpei.pe.ca

Edelaine Burgoyne

Administrative Assistant, Pooling and Payments
eburgoyne@dfpei.pe.ca

Luke Reeves-Rollins

Finance and Transportation Officer
lrollins@dfpei.pe.ca

Rinnie Bradley

Board Secretary
rbradley@dfpei.pe.ca

Kerry Molyneaux-Waugh

Reception and Administrative Support
kerrymw@dfpei.pe.ca

Sarah Bassett

Accounting Specialist and Administrative Assistant
sbassett@dfpei.pe.ca

Trista Jiali Liang

Communications Officer
tliang@dfpei.pe.ca

Lori Kirkpatrick

PEI School Milk Co-Ordinator
lkirkpatrick@dfpei.pe.ca